Current Writing Instructors

Full- time Faculty

Jon Ostenson

 

Amy Williams

Adjunct Faculty

Kalli Alvord
kallipaige@outlook.com
Madeline Anderson
prof.madelineaderson@gmail.com
Elena Arana
richardselena13@gmail.com
Michael Ashman
michaeljashman@gmail.com
Benjamin Blackhurst
bjmblackhurst@gmail.com
Erin Blackmun
blackmunerin@gmail.com
Jane Brady
jane_brady@byu.edu
Alisa Brough
alisa.brough@gmail.com
Lauren Brown
lauren.jc.poet@gmail.com
Courtney Bulsiewicz
cnbulsie@gmail.com
Kristen Chandler
krischandlerstories@gmail.com
Cristie Charles
cristiecharles@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Christensen
jacquelyn.christensen@byu.edu
Elizabeth Christianson
e.christianson@ymail.com
Ashley Clawson
ashleyclawson01@gmail.com
Mary Lynn Cutler
mary_cutler@byu.edu
Benjamin de Hoyos
bdehoyos@gmail.com
Brooke Downs
brooke_downs@byu.edu
Angelina Dulong
adulong@byu.edu
Chanel Earl
cearl42@byu.edu
Cheri Earl
cheriearl@gmail.com
Amanda Erdmann
amanda.erdmann@gmail.com
Anne Fleming
eliotandbrowning@yahoo.com
Gary Fuller
gary_fuller@byu.edu
Stephen Fullmer
fullmest@uvu.edu
Ansalee Greenwood
anzee.morrison@gmail.com
Greyson Gurley
greysongurley@gmail.com
Lisa Hale
artislongandtimeisfleeting@gmail.com
Holly Hansen
drhollywood2020@gmail.com
Rebekah Hood
rebekah.m.hood@gmail.com
Katie Irion
katieirion@yahoo.com
Kathryn Isaak
kathryn_isaak@byu.edu
Tracy Jackson
tracy_jackson@byu.edu
Jeff Johnson
jefeconcarne@gmail.com
Ana Katz
katzbyu@gmail.com
Jill Larsen
jill_larsen@byu.edu
Heidi Lawrence
heidi.lawrence@byu.edu
Kimberli Lawson
kim_lawson@byu.edu
Grace Lee
tinyl@byu.edu
Alison Linnell
alisonlinnell5@gmail.com
Stacie Mason
stacie_mason@byu.edu
Marsha Maxwell
marsha.maxwell@byu.edu
Megan LimĀ McManama
megmcmanama@gmail.com
Susan Morris
susan.morris@byu.edu
Megan Myers
meganmyers000@gmail.com
Sarah Myers
sarahjane3myers@gmail.com
Maren Nield
maren.n.nield@gmail.com
Katie Palfreyman
katiepalfreyman@gmail.com
Catherine Pavia
cpavia@gmail.com
Rebecca Purse
professorpurse@gmail.com
Erin Rhees
ergabe@byu.net
Kelli Eyerly Skinner
kelliannskinner@gmail.com
Amanda Smith
amandasmithbyu@gmail.com
Jacqueline Smith
jacqueline.n9513@gmail.com
Kelsey Smith
kelseysmith@byu.edu
Lori Steadman
loristeadmanBYU@gmail.com
Kylie Turley
kylieturley@gmail.com
Martha Wall
martha_wall@byu.edu
Samuel Watson
samuelbwatson@gmail.com
Nicole Goldberg Wilkes
nicolemwilkes@gmail.com
Jacob Wilkes
jacob_wilkes@byu.edu
Taylore Wintch
taylorewintch@gmail.com
Darlene Young
youngbookshelf@gmail.com